Medical Staff Portal
Corporate Services

Ethics Contact Information

For general ethics inquires, or to discuss an ethical concern at your site, call a member of the ethics team: 

BANFF

Banff Mineral Springs Hospital

Natalie Palmer
Tel. 403.762.2222
Natalie.Palmer@covenanthealth.ca

BONNYVILLE

Bonnyville Healthcare Centre

Bill Patterson
Tel. 780.826.3311
William.Patterson2@covenanthealth.ca

CAMROSE

St. Mary’s Hospital

Jim Wilson
Tel. 780.679.6110
Jim.Wilson@covenanthealth.ca 

CASTOR

Our Lady of the Rosary Hospital

Brenda Brigley
Tel. 403.882.3434 - ext.1147
Brenda.Brigley@covenanthealth.ca

EDMONTON

Edmonton General Continuing Care Centre

Meg Hagerty
Tel. 780.342.8610
Meg.Hagerty@covenanthealth.ca

Grey Nuns Community Hospital

Karen Harrison
Tel. 780.735.7585
Karen.Harrison@covenanthealth.ca

Misericordia Community Hospital

Deborah Kirkpatrick
Tel. 780.735.2631
Deborah.Kirkpatrick@covenanthealth.ca

St. Joseph's Auxillary Hospital

Mark Vigrass
Tel. 780.431.5382
Mark.Vigrass@covenanthealth.ca

Beryl Parsons 
Tel. 780.430.3442
Beryl.Parsons@covenanthealth.ca

Villa Caritas

Jane Christensen
Tel. 780.342.652 9
Jane.Christensen@covenanthealth.ca

KILLAM

Killam Health Centre

Geraldine A. Clark
Tel. 780.385.3741
Geraldine.Clark@covenanthealth.ca

LETHBRIDGE

St. Michael’s Health Centre &
St. Therese Villa 

Pamela Newton
Tel. 403.332.5310
Pamela.Newton@covenanthealth.ca

Reno Guimond
Tel. 403.382.6476
Reno.Guimond@covenanthealth.ca 

MEDICINE HAT

St. Joseph's Home

Please contact the Ethics Centre directly at 780.342.8021 for assistance.

MUNDARE

Mary Immaculate Hospital

Charlotte Ewanowich
Tel. 780.632.2811
Charlotte.Ewanowhich@covenanthealth.ca

Marjorie Charest
Tel. 780.632.2811
Marjorie.Charest@covenanthealth.ca

ST. ALBERT

Youville Home

Donna Brown
Tel. 780.460.6921
Donna.Brown@covenanthealth.ca

Akosua Benson
Tel. 780.460.6911
Akosua.Benson@covenanthealth.ca

TROCHU

St. Mary’s Health Centre

Diane Semotiuk 
Tel. 403.442.3955
Diane.Semotiuk@covenanthealth.ca

VEGREVILLE

St. Joseph's General Hospital

Charlotte Ewanowich
Tel. 780.632.2811
Charlotte.Ewanowhich@covenanthealth.ca

Marjorie Charest
Tel. 780.632.2811
Marjorie.Charest@covenanthealth.ca