Medical Staff Portal

AHS Sponsored PMI Course
Week of June 17-23, 2018

November 29, 2018 | Thursday | 12:00 AM - November 30, 2018 | Friday | 11:59 PM
Lethbridge or Medicine Hat
Location: TBD | Host Zone: South

Coaching for Excellence

Register Now

October 03, 2018 | Wednesday | 12:00 AM - October 04, 2018 | Thursday | 11:59 PM
TBD
Location: Edmonton | Host Zone: Edmonton

Engaging Others

Register Now

September 08, 2018 | Saturday | 12:00 AM - September 09, 2018 | Sunday | 11:59 PM
TBD
Location: Red Deer | Host Zone: Central

Managing Disruptive Behavior

Register Now

May 31, 2018 | Thursday | 12:00 AM - June 01, 2018 | Friday | 11:59 PM
TBD
Location: Calgary | Host Zone: Calgary

Conflict Management and Negotiation

Register Now

April 26, 2018 | Thursday | 12:00 AM - April 27, 2018 | Friday | 11:59 PM
South Edmonton
Location: Edmonton | Host Zone: North

Self-awareness and Effective Leadership

Register Now

Filter Events
 

1. Click day below

or

2. Select Year and/or Month

3. Select Event Type(s)

4. Select Location

5. Filter by keyword or presenter name