Medical Staff Portal
Clinical Support Services

Pharmacy Services Contacts

Corporate Contacts

Gordon Stewart
Corporate Director, Integrated Clinical Services
780.735.2066
gordon.stewart@covenanthealth.ca

Shelley Frost
Manager of Integration and Corporate Initiatives
780.735.2099
shelley.frost@covenanthealth.ca

Roxane Johnston
Administrative Assistant
780.735.2892
roxane.johnston@covenanthealth.ca

Banff - Banff Mineral Springs Hospital

Carol Vorster
Pharmacy Team Lead
403.760.7246
carol.vorster@covenanthealth.ca

Bonnyville - Bonnyville Health Centre

Lianne Warburton
Pharmacy Team Lead
780.826.8259
lianne.warburton@covenanthealth.ca

Camrose - St. Mary's Hospital

Kylie Bartman
Pharmacy Team Lead
780.679.2835
kylie.bartman2@covenanthealth.ca

Calgary - Covenant Pharmacy

Alina Rojas
Pharmacy Manager
587.230.2799
alina.rojas@covenanthealth.ca

Castor - Our Lady of the Rosary Hospital

Denise Cooke
Pharmacy Technician
403.882.3434
denise.cooke@covenanthealth.ca

Edmonton - Edmonton General Continuing Care Centre

Allan Schuster
Pharmacy Manager, Rural Health and Seniors Care
780.342.8116
allan.schuster@covenanthealth.ca

Edmonton - Grey Nuns Community Hospital

Lora Maygard
Pharmacy Manager
780.735.7416
lora.maygard@covenanthealth.ca

Maria Riley
Manager of Drug Distribution
780.735.7115
maria.riley@covenanthealth.ca

Edmonton - Misericordia Community Hospital and Villa Caritas

Tara Dumont
Pharmacy Manager
780.735.9281
tara.dumont@covenanthealth.ca

Rhonda Bodnarchuk
Manager of Drug Distribution
780.735.9179
rhonda.bodnarchuk@covenanthealth.ca

Lethbridge - Covenant Pharmacy

Linda Cseke
Pharmacy Manager
403.382.6454
linda.cseke@covenanthealth.ca

Vegreville - St. Joseph's General Hospital

Garrett Wiebe
Pharmacy Team Lead
780.603.4418
garrett.wiebe@covenanthealth.ca